Please select one of the demo accounts

The users belong to different groups and have different permissions.
Please choose "System Administrators" for maximum permissions.



 

1st - Senior Managers

Ben Bigboss
Group: 1st - Senior Managers
Login: bbigboss@tigerpond.com
Password: ben
Larry Littleboss
Group: 1st - Senior Managers
Login: llittleboss@tigerpond.com
Password: larry

 

Employees - Normal permissions

Tracy Troubleshoot
Group: Employees
Login: ttroubleshoot@tigerpond.com
Password: barbara
David Developer
Group: Employees
Login: ddeveloper@tigerpond.com
Password: david
Laura Leadarchitect
Group: Employees
Login: lleadarch@tigerpond.com
Password: laura

 

Finance

Andrew Accounting
Group: Finance
Login: aaccounting@tigerpond.com
Password: andrew

 

Freelancers - Can only see their stuff

Angelique Picard
Group: Freelancers
Login: apicard@wanadoo.fr
Password: angelique
Dagmar Tejada
Group: Freelancers
Login: dagmar_tejada@wanadoo.de
Password: dagmar
Ester Arenas
Group: Freelancers
Login: ester_arenas@mundofree.com
Password: ester

 

Project Managers

Petra Projectmanager
Group: Project Managers
Login: pproman@tigerpond.com
Password: petra
Bobby Bizconsult
Group: Project Managers
Login: bbizconsult@tigerpond.com
Password: bobby

 

Sales - Permissions on presales pipeline

Samuel Salesmanager
Group: Sales
Login: ssalesmanager@tigerpond.com
Password: samuel
Sally Sales
Group: Sales
Login: ssales@tigerpond.com
Password: sally
Intranet Login
Email
Password
 
Forgot your password?
 
Powered by
Open Source Enterprise Project Management
 
Please select one of the demo accounts from the left hand side
and click on the "Log In" button.

 
Browser URL
Browser URL http://127.0.0.1/
Please enter this URL into the browser on your desktop computer
in order to access the application.

 
System Parameters
IP-Address 127.0.0.1
This is the IP address that this Virtual Machine has obtained automatically via DHCP.
Total Memory 32016 MByte
The total memory of the server.
We recommend atleast 1024 MByte for a production server.